我們與眾不同

新創公司中無可取代的獨角獸

您好,想知道我們是誰嗎?

我們是一個在業界中成長急速的團隊由超能力與富有經驗的隊員組成 – 我們與業界中世界排名頂尖的供應商合作無間。在設計方面,我們擁有過人的同理心在‘雙方的商業往來’ – 我們非常熱情在供應最新最火的遊戲及獎勵內容給玩家,同時確保我們的平台系統處於無與倫比的巔峰性能並為我們幕後的客戶提供關鍵商業智能與玩家管理工具。

革新的遊戲體驗在向您問好

嗨,我們佇立並發展於亞洲。我們充分了解當地市場。除此之外 – 我們的遊戲與眾不同。革新的遊戲體驗在向您問好 – 我們增加了一些神秘秘方且非常期待分享給您。

我們打造一個全新的超級平台

最速夠力、可無限擴展、靈活、兼容、客製化和響應式 – 訪問關鍵玩家數據,即時監控玩家行為並獎勵。我們從基礎建造出美麗出眾的平台 – 你一定也會喜歡

我們長期在此為您服務

我們正在與人們建立長期的合作關係。您的成功代表著我們的成就。我們在這個產業許久並了解可能發生的常見問題 好消息是,其中許多問題都可以避免。我們致力於高效率並把事情變得容易上手 最終目的,簡化不必要的工作量進而把更多的資源心思投入更偉大的事(是可行地,並不像聽起來得這麼瘋狂)。

歡迎加入香蕉會兒團隊

我們無時無刻都在找尋有天份的工作夥伴加入我們的團隊。如果您有一些獨特的經驗且與我們一樣廢寢忘食地投身在遊戲中,馬上聯絡 hr@bananawhale.com,我們等不及想見到你。

我們開發的遊戲是業界中的翹楚,擁有頂尖的後端平台。馬上聯繫,我們等不及想讓你知道更多細節。

We're a bit different

Think of us as a Hybrid

OK so who are we?

We’re a rapidly growing team of skilled and experienced people from the industry – we’ve worked with some of the World’s largest and most successful operators in the business. By design, we have the luxury of understanding ‘both sides of the business’ – we’re passionate about delivering new, rewarding and immersive content to players but we’re equally driven by ensuring that our platforms and systems are delivering unrivalled performance on the front end and critical business intelligence and player management tools to our Clients behind the scenes.

Say hello to a new style of gaming

OK so we’re based in Asia and we’re developing games for Asia. Call us local. But there’s more – our games feel different too. Say hello to a new style of gaming – we’re adding a bit of texture and we’re super excited about where it’s taking us.

We've built a brand new platform

Blisteringly fast. Infinitely scalable. Flexible. Compliant. Customisable and Responsive – access critical player data, monitor behaviour and start rewarding players in real-time. We’ve built something beautiful and we’ve done it from the ground up – we think you’re going to like it..

We're in it for the long-term

We’re out to forge long term relationships with people. Success on your side of the business means success on ours. We’ve been around a long time and know when and where common issues can arise – the good news is that many of these can be avoided. We thrive on being efficient and we like to make things easy – ultimately, easy means doing less work and doing more business (it’s not as crazy as it sounds).

Welcome to join us

We’re always looking for talented people to join the team. If you’ve got some experience behind you and you live breathe and sleep gaming the way we do, get in contact hr@bananawhale.com, we’d like to meet you.

We think we're developing some of the best games on the market. We know we've got the best backend platform. Get in contact today and we'll tell you why.